MISSISSAUGA, ON, APRIL 11, 2023 – Cargojet Inc. (TSX: CJT) (“Cargojet” or the “Company”) announced
the voting results from its annual meeting of shareholders held today at the offices of Stikeman Elliott LLP,
53rd floor, Commerce Court West, 199 Bay Street, Toronto, Ontario.
Shareholders voted in favour of all items of business, including the election of each of the director nominees as follows:

Nominee                  Votes For                 Votes Withheld
(a) Dr. Ajay Virmani   7,157,074 (98.05%) 142,420 (1.95%)
(b) Arlene Dickinson  7,200,392 (98.64%) 99,102 (1.36%)
(c) Mary Traversy      7,290,483 (99.88%)   9,011 (0.12%)
(d) Paul Godfrey       5,700,002 (78.09%) 1,599,492 (21.91%)
(e) John Webster      6,220,689 (85.22%) 1,078,805 (14.78%)

Final voting results on all matters voted on at the meeting will be filed on SEDAR at www.sedar.com.
Cargojet is Canada’s leading provider of time sensitive premium air cargo services to all major cities across North America, providing Dedicated, ACMI and International Charter services and carries over 25,000,000 pounds of cargo weekly. Cargojet operates its network with its own fleet of 39 aircraft. For further information, please contact:

Pauline Dhillon
Chief Corporate Officer
Tel: (905) 501 7373