Locations

Canada

VANCOUVER – YVR

170-4840 Miller Road, Richmond, BC V7B 1K7

Tel: (604) 244-8868
Fax: (604) 244-8242
Toll Free: (866) 412-1432
Bookings: yvrbookings@cargojet.com

Tyson Porter-Forbes (Mgr)
Cell: (604) 787-6704
Abdul Raiyaaz (Operations Mgr)
Cell: (604) 830-1375
Greg Morris (Sales Mgr)
Cell: (604) 340-3777
Jian Shen (Sales Mgr)
Cell: (604) 505-2793

HOURS OF OPERATION

M
09:00-
21:00
T
03:00-
21:00
W
03:00-
21:00
TH
03:00-
21:00
F
03:00-
21:00
S
03:00-
09:00
Tender Time
16:30-17:00
unless alternate arrangements made
Retrieval
Same as WHSE hours. M-F volume ready between 05:30-06:30 Sat volume ready between 0730-0830
Cooler
YES
Bonded
YES

EDMONTON – YEG

3492 21st Street East
Edmonton International Airport
Edmonton, Alberta
T9E 0V6

Tel: (780) 890-8606  
 Fax (780) 890-8607    
yegbookings@cargojet.com

Luigi Primiani – Station Manager

Cell number:

587-338-7779

lprimiani@cargojet.com

 
Greg Morris (Sales Mgr)
Cell: (604) 340-3777

HOURS OF OPERATION

M
08:00-
23:59
T
00:00-
23:59
W
00:00-
23:59
TH
00:00-
23:59
F
00:00-
23:59
S
00:00-
09:00
Tender Time
Mon-Thurs
20:30 (loose)
20:45 (cans)
Retrieval
Same as WHSE hours. Generally ready by 06:00
Cooler
NO
Bonded
YES

CALGARY – YYC

Unit 150, 175 Aero Way NE Bay Doors 5 – 9
Calgary International Airport, Calgary, AB T2E 6K2

Tel: (403) 503-2050 / (403) 503-2051
Fax: (403) 503-2052

 

Mark Schwartzenberger (Mgr)
Cell: (403) 390-2184
Greg Morris (Sales Mgr)
Cell: (604) 340-3777

 

HOURS OF OPERATION

M
06:00-
23:59
T
00:00-
23:59
W
00:00-
23:59
TH
00:00-
23:59
F
00:00-
23:59
S
00:00-
09:00
Tender Time
20:00
Retrieval
Same as WHSE hours. Generally ready between 05:00-05:30
Cooler
YES
Bonded
YES

 

REGINA – YQR

Unit 700 – 3010 Tutor Drive
Regina, SK  S4W 0R7

Telephone: (306) 949-2224
Facsimile: (306) 949-2225

Stuart McNaughton (Mgr)
Cell: (306) 216-5798
smcnaughton@cargojet.com
Chris Petersen (Area Sales Mgr MB/Sask)
Cell: (416) 475-9544
cpetersen@cargojet.com

HOURS OF OPERATION

M
03:00-
23:00
T
03:00-
23:00
W
03:00-
23:00
TH
03:00-
23:00
F
03:00-
23:00
S
8:00-
16:00
Tender Time
12:00-19:30
Retrieval
08:00-16:00
except Sat
Cooler
NO
Bonded
YES

SASKATOON – YXE

Hangar #6, Wayne Hicks Lane, John G. Diefenbaker Airport
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7L 5X4

Tel: (306) 665-2226
Fax: (306) 665-2228
yxewarehouse@cargojet.com

 

Matthew Ryback (Mgr)
Cell: (306) 491-4889
mryback@cargojet.com
Chris Petersen (Area Sales Mgr MB/Sask)
Cell: (416) 475-9544
cpetersen@cargojet.com

 

HOURS OF OPERATION

Summer Business Hours
M
13:30-
18:30
T
06:30-
12:30
13:30-
18:30
W
06:30-
12:30
13:30-
18:30
TH
06:30-
12:30
13:30-
18:30
F
06:30-
12:30
16:00-
20:00
S
06:30-
11:30
Cooler
NO
Bonded
NO

 

Winter Business Hours
M
13:30-
18:30
T
07:30-
12:30
13:30-
18:30
W
07:30-
12:30
13:30-
18:30
TH
07:30-
12:30
13:30-
18:30
F
07:30-
12:30
16:00-
20:00
S
07:30-
11:30
Cooler
NO
Bonded
NO

 

 

WINNIPEG – YWG

2021 Sargent Ave., Unit 1, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3H 0Z8

Office: (204) 775-0033
Fax: (204) 775-0080


Shane Craig (Mgr)
Tel: (204) 775-0033
Cell: (204) 430-0326
scraig@cargojet.com
Chris Petersen (Area Sales Mgr MB/Sask)
Cell: (416) 475-9544
cpetersen@cargojet.com

 

HOURS OF OPERATION

M
08:00-
23:59
T
00:00-
23:59
W
00:00-
23:59
TH
00:00-
23:59
F
00:00-
23:59
S
00:00-
08:00
Tender Time
22:00
Retrieval
Same as WHSE hours. Generally ready by 04:30
Cooler
YES
Bonded
YES

 

 

MISSISSAUGA (TORONTO) – YYZ

2281 North Sheridan Way
Mississauga, Ontario
Canada L5K 2S3

Tel: (905) 501-7373
Toll Free: (866) 551-5529


Tyler Porteous (Sales)
ext. 123
Cell: (647) 625 1100
tyler@cargojet.com
Heather Burns (Sales)
ext. 109
Cell: (289) 527-4054
hburns@cargojet.com

 

HOURS OF OPERATION

M
06:00-
23:00
T
06:00-
23:00
W
06:00-
23:00
TH
07:00-
23:00
F
06:00-
23:00
S
06:00-
15:00
Tender Time
21:00
Retrieval
Same as WHSE hours. Generally ready by 08:00
Cooler
YES
Bonded
NO

 

 

HAMILTON – YHM

9300 Airport Road, Unit 110, Mount Hope, Ontario L0R 1W0

HAMILTON – HUB OPERATIONS

Tel: (905) 679-0038

Richard Cromwell – Senior Director, Hub Operations

Cell:  647-502-8778

rcromwell@cargojet.com

Jason McDonald (Mgr)
Cell: (905) 971-0798
jmcdonald@cargojet.com
 
Neil Hoeflaak (Mgr Ramp OPS)
Cell (289) 442-2619
nhoeflaak@cargojet.com
 
Holly Johnson (SR SP Admin)
Cell (905) 971-5746
hjohnson@cargojet.com
 
Keith MacNeil (SR SP Ramp)
Cell (905) 961-8566
kmacneil@cargojet.com

HOURS OF OPERATION

M
06:00-
23:59
T
00:01-
23:59
W
00:01-
23:59
TH
00:01-
23:59
F
00:01-
23:59
S
00:01-
23:59
S
00:01-
18:00
Tender Time
22:00
Retrieval
Same as WHSE hours. Generally ready by 05:30
Cooler
NO
Bonded
YES

HAMILTON – CARGO MOVEMENT CONTROL (CMC) 24-7

Ron Byrne  Director, Cargo Movement Control (CMC)

Tel:  905-679-9127

TF:  1-800-753-1051

Fax:  905-679-4643

Tyler Porteous (Sales)
ext. 243
Cell: (647) 625 1100
tyler@cargojet.com
Heather Burns (Sales)
ext. 240
Cell: (289) 527-4054
hburns@cargojet.com

MIRABEL (MONTREAL) – YMX

11955 Rue Henry-Giffard
Suite 120 “Édifice D”
Mirabel QC, J7N 1G3
Portes: G1-G6

Tel: (450) 476-9939
Fax: (450) 476- 9920

 

Pawel Mrowczynski (Manager, operations)
Cell: (514) 820-7600
pmrowczynski@cargojet.com
Daniel Raymond (AM Ramp Manager)
Cell: (514) 809-2235
draymond@cargojet.com
Marc Sergerie (PM Ramp Manager)
Cell: (438) 341-5313
msergerie@cargojet.com
Daniel Smarlack (Sales Manager)
Cell: (514)-546-8497
dsmarlack@cargojet.com

 

HOURS OF OPERATION

Open

Closed

24 hours Monday 10:00 a.m – Saturday 11:00 a.m

Saturday 11:00 a.m – Monday 10:00 a.m

Tender Time
Cutoff 22:00 every operating day
Retrieval
During operational hours, 1.5 hours after Scheduled arrival
Cooler
YES
Bonded
YES

OTTAWA – YOW

C/O Firstair, 100 Thad Johnson Road, Cargo Doors 1, 2, 3
Gloucester, Ontario K1V 0R1

Tel: (613) 249-9424
Fax 613-249-9420

 

William Johnston (Mgr)
Cell: (613) 978-3354
wjohnston@cargojet.com
Dan Smarlack (Sales)
Cell: (514) 546-8497
dsmarlack@cargojet.com

 

HOURS OF OPERATION

M
07:00-
21:00
T
07:00-
21:00
W
07:00-
21:00
TH
07:00-
21:00
F
07:00-
21:00
S
09:00-
13:00
Tender Time
19:30
Retrieval
Same as WHSE hours. Generally ready by 08:00
Cooler
YES
Bonded
YES

 

HALIFAX – YHZ

645 Pratt & Whitney Drive, Unit B, Doors 4 & 5
Halifax International Airport, Goffs, Nova Scotia, Canada, B2T 0H4

Tel: (902) 873-3390

 

Neill Davis (Station Mgr)
Cell: (902) 220-7905
ndavis@cargojet.com
Sandy Stares (Sales)
Cell: (902) 237-9544
sstares@cargojet.com

 

HOURS OF OPERATION

M
13:30-
23:59
T
00:00-
23:59
W
00:00-
23:59
TH
00:00-
23:59
F
00:00-
21:00
S
12:00-
16:00
Tender Time
02:00 (620)
16:00 (619)
Retrieval
06:00 (620)
12:00 (618)
13:30 (622)
Cooler
NO
Bonded
YES

 

MONCTON – YQM

1635 Champlain St., Moncton Greater Int’l Moncton Airport
Dieppe, New Brunswick E1A 7P5

PM Tel: (506) 388-4137
Day Tel: (506) 869-9889

Steve Murray (Mgr)
Cell: (506) 850-2105
smurray@cargojet.com
Dan Smarlack (Sales)
Cell: (514) 546-8497
dsmarlack@cargojet.com

HOURS OF OPERATION

M
18:00-
22:00
T
01:30-
05:30
09:30-
12:30
18:00-
22:00
W
01:30-
05:30
09:30-
12:30
18:00-
22:00
TH
01:30-
05:30
09:30-
12:30
18:00-
22:00
F
01:30-
05:30
18:00-
22:00
S
09:30-
12:30
Tender Time
01:00 (620)
18:30 (621)
Retrieval
Freight generally ready 30 minutes after arrival
Cooler
NO
Bonded
NO

ST. JOHN’S – YYT

39 Aviation Court
St Johns NL
A1A 0L3

Tel: (709) 738-6366

Marty Murray (Mgr)
Cell: (709) 687-1367
mmurray@cargojet.com
 
Pat Lee (Spvr)
Cell: (709) 685-2962
plee@cargojet.com
 
Dan Smarlack (Sales)
Cell: (514) 546-8497
dsmarlack@cargojet.com

HOURS OF OPERATION

M
12:00L
19:00L
T
06:00L
19:00L
W
06:00L
19:00L
TH
06:00L
19:00L
F
06:00L
19:00L
S
06:00L-
10:00L
Tender Time
17:00 (621)
Retrieval
Same as WHSE hours. Generally ready by 07:00
Cooler
NO
Bonded
YES

United States

MIAMI – MIA

6025 NW 18th St. Bldg 716E, Suite 601
Miami International Airport Miami, FL 33126

Ximena Vicuña
Country Manager USA

Tel : +1 (305) 871-7005
Cell. +1 (786) 208-6518
xvicuna@globalforcegsa.com


Francisca Thomson
Sales & Customer Service USA
fthomson@globalforcegsa.com

Tel: +1 (305) 871-7005

ATLANTA – ATL

Swissport Cargo
4300 ASR Road
BLDG A
Atlanta, GA 30337

Tel : 404.767.8785 ext: 6236
General Email : ATLACOPS@swissport.com

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday – Sunday 0800L -2100L

DETROIT – DTW

COMMERCIAL FREIGHT SERVICES
30255 Beverly Rd,
Romulus, MI 48174, USA

Tel : +1 734-710-0373
Email: dfairchild@cfsdtw.com

 

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday – Friday 0800L-1900L
Saturday/Sunday closed

NEW YORK CITY – JFK

JFK International Airport
Cargo Area A – Bldg #151 – East Hangar Road (077 AWBs only)

Building 151 Manager Carlton Ramsay 

Building 73 (489 AWBs)
Mohammed Aswat (Area General Manager) 
Tel: (718) 244 0157 ext 2913

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday – Sunday 0800L to 0000L

 

JFK (489)

JFK International Airport (ARK)

Choice Aviation Service

78 A N Boundary Rd., Jamaica NY 11430

Phone: 1-929-352-1482

Mon-Fri: 08:00-18:00

Sat/Sun Appointment only

Firms code: EAC1

Cooler:No  Bonded:Yes

JFK.W8.Imp@choice.aero

kwang@choice.aero

Storage starts 48 hr

CHICAGO – ORD

Kim Hampton / Chuck Mennini
Land Air Express/ORD
2300 ESTES AVENUE UNIT A
ELK GROVE VILLAGE,IL 60007

Tel : 847-228-1744
Fax : 847-228-1855

Email: kimH@landairexpress.com
General Email: orddispatch@landairexpress.com
Chuck Mennini chuckm@landairexpress.com (MANAGER)

 

 

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday – Friday 0700L – 0000L
Saturday – Sunday 0700L – 1600L (Imports closed Saturday and Sunday)

NEWARK – EWR

Cargo Airport Services, Cargo Building 340, Brewster Road
Newark International Airport, Newark N.J. 07014

Tel: (973) 849-3300

CTC Eric Vizuette
OPS: (973) 477-1634

HOURS OF OPERATION

M
07:00-
22:00
T
07:00-
22:00
W
07:00-
22:00
TH
07:00-
22:00
F
07:00-
22:00
S
Tender Time
Retrieval
Cooler
YES
Bonded
YES
 
 

Choice Aviation Service

340-3 Airis Dr. Newark International Airport, Newark N.J. 07014

Phone: 1-862-333-1262

Mon-Fri: 05:00-21:00

Sat-Sun: 07:00-21:00

Bonded: Yes – Cooler: Yes

evizuete@choice.aero 1-973-477-1634

                              Storage starts 48 hrs

International

NETHERLANDS

 

SkyLine Air Services B.V.
Prestwickweg 4, 1118 LB Schiphol Airport, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Mr. Baykan Saray
b.saray@skyline-air.com

+31 20 4068327

 

BELGIUM

Alfa Airlines Services BvBa
Bedrijvenzone Machelen Cargo/Building 709 / Box Nr 19A
1931 Brucargo / Zaventem, Brussels, Belgium

Mr. Fabio Picionni
Fabio@alfaairlines.eu

Mr. Aldo Piccioni
aldo@alfaairlines.eu

+32 2 720 83 13

 

 

FRANCE

Alfa Airlines Services SARL
Batiment B6 – CARGO 6 / BP 11064 Tremblay-en-France
95723 Roissy Ch. De Gaulle Cedex, Paris, France

Mr. Cédric Leprêtre
cedric@alfaairlines.eu

+33 1 48167340

 

 

ITALY

Air Logistics Srl
Via Modigliani 45, Edif Il Quadrato, 20090 Segrate (MI), Italy

Mr. Roberto Crepaldi
roberto.crepaldi@airlogistics.it

+39 02 21871515 – int.212

 

CZECH REPUBLIC

Alfa Airlines
Skyport-Lagerove 1075/4, 16100 Prague 6, Czech Republic

Mr. Mirek Kasper
mirek.kaspar@alfaairlines.eu

+420 220113319

 

 

AUSTRIA

 

Mondial Airline Services GmbH
ACC, Objekt 262, Stiege 11, 3. Stock, Raum A03.026
1300 Airport Vienna, Austria

Mr. Ernst Hrusa
Ernst.Hrusa@mondial-air.at

+43 1 7007 39201

 

 

UNITED KINGDOM

Global Airline Services Ltd
West Point– First Floor, Northumberland Close, Stanwell
TW19 7LN Middlesex, United Kingdom

Mr. Bob Matharoo
bob.matharoo@globalairline.co.uk

+44 1 784 425666

 

 

SWEDEN

 

ProActive Airline Services AB
Södrafraktvägen / Cargocenter Ingång: A, Box 187
190 46 Stockholm-Arlanda, Sweden

Mr. Daniel Brolin
Daniel@ProActiveAir.com

+46 8 593 602 60

 

DENMARK

ProActive Airline Services
Kystvejen 32, 2nd Floor, 2770 Kastrup, Demark

Mr. Bo Seidelin
bo@paas.dk

+45 88 18 27 70

SPAIN

 

Global Aviation Services S.L.
Centro de Carga Aérea. , Edif. Servicios Generales, 5ª Planta. Of. 507
28042 Madrid, Spain

Mr. Daniel Ferro
dferro@globalaviation-cargo.com

+34 91 393-7410

PORTUGAL

Global Aviation Services S.L.
Centro de Carga Aérea., Rua da Botica, 151 1º sala 3
4470 Moreira da Maia, Portugal

Mr. Daniel Ferro
dferro@globalaviation-cargo.com

+34 91 393-7410

SWITZERLAND

 

Airnautic AG
Freight Building PO Box 53
8058 Zurich Airport, Switzerland

Mr. Roger Schenk
roger.schenk@airnautic.ch

+41 61 325 3085

 

 

DÜSSELDORF, HQ

Mörsenbroicher Weg 191, 40470 Düsseldorf, Germany

Mr. Hassaan Aglan
h.aglan@skyline-air.com

+49 211 418 48962

 

DÜSSELDORF, BRANCH

Mörsenbroicher Weg 191, 40470 Düsseldorf, Germany

Mr. Sascha Risse
s.risse@skyline-air.com

+49 211 418 48965

FRANKFURT

Hessenring 13, 64546 Mörfelden-Walldorf, Germany

Mr. Öner Cetin
o.cetin@skyline-air.com

+49 6105 9686014

MUNICH

 

Südallee Cargo Modul G, 85356, Munich, Germany

Mr. Christof Petri
c.petri@skyline-air.com

+49 89 975 93880

 

HAMBURG

Niendorfer Str. 172, 22848 Norderstedt, Germany

Mr. Ogün Agirkaya
o.agirkaya@skyline-air.com

+49 40 64660797

 

KÖLN, CUSTOMER SERVICE & OPS CENTER

 

Kriegerstr. 16, 51147 Köln, Germany

+49 2203 9617014

 

COLUMBIA

Bogotá – BOG

Transversal 93N. 51-98 Bodega 50, Bogotá

Lidsey Giraldo
Country Manager Colombia & Ecuador
managercolombia@globalforcegsa.com

Tel: +57 1413 5397 Cel: +57 320 800 5026


Monica Acosta
Sales & Customer Service Colombia
salescolombia@globalforcegsa.com

Tel: +57 1413 5397 Cel: +57 312 588 1421

Diana Poveda
Sales & Customer Service Colombia
salescolombia@globalforcegsa.com

Tel: +57 1413 5397 Cel: +57 314 4566916

GLOBAL FORCE SALES OFFICES

Joaquin Echeverria
President
jecheverria@globalforcegsa.com

Cell. +1 (786) 486-2505

Christian de la Campa
Marketing & Administration Director
cdelacampa@globalforcegsa.com

Cell. +1 (954) 330-998

 

PERÚ & BOLIVIA

LIMA – LIM

Lima Cargo City -Torre Sur. Av.Elmer Faucett No.2823. 3er piso. Callao

Dolly Pazos
Country Manager Perú & Bolivia
managerperu@globalforcegsa.com

Tel: +511 513 8943 Cel: +511 98152 3689

Nadia Masson
Sales & Customer Service Perú
salesperu@globalforcegsa.com

Tel: +511 513 8943 Cel: +511 99826 6553

 

Rusmel Vargas
Sales & Customer Service Perú
rusmel.vargas@globalforcegsa.com

Tel: +511 513 8916 Cel: +511 963823873

CHILE

 

SANTIAGO – SCL

Av. Américo Vespucio Oriente 1309 of 406 Núcleo Empresarial Enea.
Edif. Centro Aeropuerto. Pudahuel-Santiago, Chile

Roberto Parragué
Country Manager Chile
rparrague@globalforcegsa.com

Tel. +56 2 3223 8374 Direct. +56 2 3223 8378   Cel. +56 9 9419 4209

 

Fernando Robles
Sales & Customer Service Chile

Tel. +56 2 3223 8374 Direct. +56 2 3223 8375 Cel. +56 9 9419 6096

Ma. Gabriela Gomez
Sales & Customer Service Chile

Tel. +56 2 3223 8374 Cel. +56 9 9419 6636

BRAZIL

 

São Paulo – GRU

Rua Pamplona 700 cnj 52 Jardins São Paulo
(SP) CEP 01405-000

Fernanda Domingos
Country Manager Brazil

+55 11 3251 4270

Flavia Omena
Sales & Customer Service Brazil

+55 11 3251 4270